Who is the Chief Minister candidate from AAP, BJP and Congress in Delhi Election 2013

Chief Minister candidate is the most important way to attract more and more voters towards their party. Upcoming Delhi Vidhansabha Election 2013 will be crucial for all political parties due to Loksabha Election 2014. None of the political parties declared their candidate for the Chief Minister seat. Here, we have predicted some candidates for the CM seat if any of the party will win this election. Let’s have a look at the names of those candidates from each and every party.

Indian National Congress (INC) – CM Candidate

Congress is ruling in the state since so many years. The Chief Minister of Delhi is Sheila Dixit with more than 2 times with completing 5 years term every time. So, it is also expected that Congress will make Sheila Dixit again Chief Minister of Delhi if they comes in power. She is also much popular among Congress leaders and no one will argue against her candidate ship for CM seat.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) – CM Candidate

AAP is the newly created political party which is led by Arvind Kejriwal. He is the much popular social activist and social worker in the country. His anti-corruption movement with Anna Hazare makes him very much popular among common man and Indian citizens. His party will contest at all 70 seats in the Delhi Elections. They haven’t declared their own CM candidate but we are expecting that if they will comes in power there will be more than one candidate for CM seat which is 1. Arvind Kejriwal 2. Mayank Gandhi 3. Sisodia 4. Kumar Biswas and others. Let’s see and wait for the result and Official announcement from AAP.

Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) – CM Candidate

BJP haven’t win any election of Delhi recently. So, it is very difficult for them to win this election due to their weak leadership. BJP is also trying to fetch good number of seats to form the Government. If there is no AAP party then chances of winning election for BJP have been increased. But now, AAP is trying to fetch as many seats as possible from Congress as well as from BJP. So, there are less chance for them. If they will comes in power, then we are expecting that Vijay Malhotra OR Arun Jaitley become the Chief Minister of Delhi.

Let’s wait for the official announcement by the all political parties for their own Chief Minister candidate for Delhi Assembly Elections 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>